Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Arthur Sullivan: H.M.S. Pinafore: Opera or Operette

Part | Opera or Operette
Composer Arthur Sullivan
Composer William Schwenck Gilbert
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Opera Chorus Part
Or 'The Lass That Loved A Sailor'.
Language ENG-US
Series Opera
Product Type Part
Size 267 X 173
Pages 56
ISBN 9780793553648
UPC 073999484588
Edition Number GS33757
Catalog No. HL50337570
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Book Only
€ 17,40
Karel Husa: Pastoral: Orchestra
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 49,60
Book Only
€ 9,90
Book Only
€ 7,10


  1. The Nightingale (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  2. A Maiden Fair To See
  3. Over The Bright Blue Sea (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  4. Sir Joseph's Barge Is Seen (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  5. Now Give Three Cheers (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  6. For I Hold That On The Seas (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  7. A British Tar (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  8. Refrain, Audacious Tar (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  9. Fair Moon, To Thee I Sing
  10. Things Are Seldom What They Seem
  11. Never Mind The Why (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  12. Kind Captain, I'Ve Important Information (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  13. Carefully On Tiptoe Stealing (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  14. Farewell, My Own! (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  15. A Many Years Ago (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  16. Oh Joy, Oh Rapture (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  17. Can I Survive This Overbearing (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  18. But Tell Me Who's The Youth
  19. My Gallant Crew
  20. Sir, You Are Sad!
  21. The Hours Creep On Apace
  22. When I Was A Lad
  23. (I'm Called) Little Buttercup
  24. Sorry Her Lot Who Loves Too Well
  25. We Sail The Ocean Blue
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.