Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Mozart for the Clarinet: Clarinet

Book Only | Clarinet
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Eric Simon
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Clarinet and Piano
A splendid collection of 18 compositions featuring the Clarinet, by the incomparable and masterful Mozart.

It was a fortunate coincidence that the Clarinet had just been perfected when the immensely prolific Mozart was at his most active, since he wasted no time in establishing its place in orchestral, chamber and solo repertoire. However, there is no single work by Mozart for Clarinet and Piano, hence this book is intended to present the range of styles and musical media that Mozart covered in a format which is convenient for performance. The book is progressive and the standard ranges from the near beginner to advanced recital repertoire, hence the difficulty rating - it can be bought at this stage and worked through slowly as the Clarinettist learns.
Series Woodwind Solo
Product Type Book Only
Size 305 X 229
Pages 64
UPC 073999960181
Edition Number GS33099
Catalog No. HL50330990
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Book Only
€ 3,60
Book Only
€ 17,10
Book Only
€ 25,60
William Bolcom: Aubade: Oboe
Book Only
€ 9,90
Alvin Etler: Sonata: Bassoon
Book Only
€ 18,40
Walter Piston: Sonata: Flute
Book Only
€ 18,50
Book Only
€ 12,70
Book Only
€ 18,40
Joan Tower: Wings: Clarinet
Book Only
€ 14,20
Book Only
€ 26,90
Book Only
€ 15,60
Book Only
€ 21,30
Book Only
€ 7,80


  1. Alleluia
  2. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  3. Piano Sonata In A
  4. Theme (Divertimento K334)Mozart
  5. Theme (Oboe Qt K370) Mozart
  6. Cherubino's Aria (Figaro) Mozart
  7. Pantomime (Les Petits ) Mozart
  8. Flute Quartet #4 Ist Mov K298 (Mozart)
  9. Concerto For Clarinet In B-Flat Major, Second Movement Excerpt
  10. Contradance (Mozart)
  11. Minuet (Mozart)
  12. Aria (Magic Flute) Mozart
  13. Rondo (Mozart)
  14. Theme (Don Giovanni) Mozart
  15. Longing For Spring
  16. Gigue (Mozart)
  17. Symphony No. 39 K543 (Mozart)
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.