Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

AC/DC: AC/DC Anthology: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Personality AC/DC
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar

This awesome songbook salutes those about to rock with 20 AC/DC favorites.

Includes PVG arrangements of: Back in Black • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap • Hells Bells • Highway to Hell • The Jack • Let There Be Rock • Moneytalks • Thunderstruck • Whole Lotta Rosie • You Shook Me All Night Long and more.

Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Product Type Book Only
Release Date 2010
Pages 138
ISBN 9781423499565
UPC 884088531577
Edition Number HL14037754
Catalog No. HL14037754
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  2. Stiff Upper Lip
  3. T.N.T.
  4. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  5. Let There Be Rock
  6. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)
  7. The Jack
  8. Girls Got Rhythm
  9. Let's Get It Up
  10. Whole Lotta Rosie
  11. Who Made Who
  12. Hells Bells
  13. You Shook Me All Night Long
  14. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
  15. Back In Black
  16. Highway To Hell
  17. Thunderstruck
  18. Shoot To Thrill
  19. Moneytalks
  20. Have A Drink On Me
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.