Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Red Hot Chili Peppers: Red Hot Chili Peppers: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Personality Red Hot Chili Peppers
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Lyrics and Chords
A crazy, funky, punk-rock collection of fifty songs that span the entire career of the Red Hot Chili Peppers!

Having survived two rollercoaster decades of break-ups, drug abuse and tour tribulations, the Chili's have grown into one of the world's best loved bands. Melting together rip-roaring rock tunes and soulful, touching melodies, from Get Up And Jump and Out In L.A. to Under The Bridge and The Zephyr Song.

This Chord Songbook includes complete lyrics, chord symbols and full guitar chord diagrams.

Series Chord Songbooks
Subtitle Guitar Chord Songbook
Difficulty Easy
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Pages 144
ISBN 9780634096488
UPC 73999191776
Edition Number HL00699710
Catalog No. HL00699710
Do not delete this link
€ 21,80
Only 6 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours


Related products that you may like

Sheet Music
€ 12,70
Sheet Music
€ 15,30
Sheet Music
€ 15,30
Sheet Music
€ 11,30


  1. Soul To Squeeze
  2. Catholic School Girls Rule
  3. Fight Like A Brave
  4. Me And My Friends
  5. Johnny Kick A Hole In The Sky
  6. Knock Me Down
  7. Jungle Man
  8. True Men Don't Kill Coyotes
  9. Get Up And Jump
  10. Behind The Sun
  11. Taste The Pain
  12. Out In L.A.
  13. What It Is
  14. Special Secret Song Inside
  15. Warped
  16. Aeroplane
  17. My Friends
  18. Coffee Shop
  19. Tearjerker
  20. One Hot Minute
  21. Love Rollercoaster
  22. Good Time Boys
  23. Subway To Venus
  24. Scar Tissue
  25. Around The World
  26. Parallel Universe
  27. Otherside
  28. Get On Top
  29. Californication
  30. Easily
  31. Porcelain
  32. Purple Stain
  33. Right On Time
  34. Road Trippin'
  35. By The Way
  36. Can't Stop
  37. Don't Forget Me
  38. The Zephyr Song
  39. Throw Away Your Television
  40. Universally Speaking
  41. Fortune Faded
  42. Save The Population
  43. Higher Ground
  44. Give It Away
  45. Breaking The Girl
  46. If You Have To Ask
  47. Funky Monks
  48. Suck My Kiss
  49. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  50. Under The Bridge
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.