Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Neil Young: Neil Young - Decade: Piano or Keyboard

Book Only | Piano or Keyboard
Personality Neil Young
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Piano

Neil Young released the triple-album Decade in 1977, featuring 35 songs he recorded between 1966 and 1976.

This 80-page collection contains the complete lyrics for all of the songs, with chord symbols and chord diagrams, plus fantastic Black and White photos.

Includes After the Gold Rush, Broken Arrow, Cowgirl in the Sand, Heart of Gold, Tonight's the Night, Winterlong and more.

Series Piano Chord Songbook
Product Type Book Only
Pages 80
ISBN 9781476806075
Edition Number HL00316829
Catalog No. HL00316829
Do not delete this link
€ 14,20
Only 4 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. After The Gold Rush
  2. Walk On
  3. Helpless
  4. Cinnamon Girl
  5. I Believe In You
  6. Soldier
  7. Broken Arrow
  8. Harvest
  9. The Campaigner
  10. Deep Forbidden Lake
  11. Heart Of Gold
  12. I Am A Child
  13. The Loner
  14. Ohio
  15. Southern Man
  16. Star Of Bethlehem
  17. Tonight's The Night
  18. The Needle And The Damage Done
  19. Love Is A Rose
  20. Old Man
  21. Cowgirl In The Sand
  22. Sugar Mountain
  23. Burned
  24. Down To The Wire
  25. Mr. Soul
  26. Expecting To Fly
  27. The Old Laughing Lady
  28. Down By The River
  29. A Man Needs A Maid
  30. Tired Eyes
  31. For The Turnstiles
  32. Winterlong
  33. Like A Hurricane
  34. Cortez The Killer
  35. Long May You Run
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.