Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Dave Stewart: Ghost The Musical (Vocal Selections): Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Composer Dave Stewart
Composer Glen Ballard
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar

This songbook features 13 vocal selections from the London and Broadway stage musical based on the Academy Award-winning movie, Ghost. Now the new musical, featuring an original score by Glenn Ballard and Dave Stewart, has earned its own set of Tony nominations. And don't worry: of course the show also includes the emblematic pop anthem Unchained Melody by the Righteous Brothers as well!

Series Vocal Selections
Product Type Book Only
Release Date 2013
Pages 144
ISBN 9781458423276
UPC 884088640767
Edition Number HL00313633
Catalog No. HL00313633
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Book Only
€ 15,60
Book Only
€ 21,30
If/Then - A New Musical: Vocal
Book Only
€ 21,30
Book Only
€ 18,40


  1. Hold On
  2. Rain
  3. Three Little Words
  4. With You
  5. More
  6. Are You A Believer?
  7. Here Right Now
  8. I Had A Life
  9. I'm Outta Here
  10. Life Turns On A Dime
  11. Nothing Stops Another Day
  12. Suspend My Disbelief
  13. Talkin' 'bout A Miracle
  14. You Gotta Let Go Now
  15. Unchained Melody
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.