Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Bob Marley: Songs of Freedom: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Personality Bob Marley
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
An excellent comprehensive tribute to the epitome of reggae music. 34 of Marley's best, complete with 8 pages of color photos, black and white photos throughout, an introduction by Marley's daughter, and separate lyric pages. Songs include Could You Be Loved, Exodus, Get Up Stand Up, I Shot The Sheriff, Jammin', Natural Mystic, No Woman No Cry, Please Don't Rock My Boat, Redemption Song, and more! A must for any reggae fan.
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Product Format Vocal Album
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Pages 216
ISBN 9780711933842
UPC 073999081442
Edition Number HL00308144
Catalog No. HL00308144
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. Africa Unite
  2. One Love
  3. I'm Still Waiting
  4. Exodus
  5. Thank You Lord
  6. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
  7. Stir It Up
  8. Concrete Jungle
  9. Coming In From The Cold
  10. Could You Be Loved
  11. Easy Skanking
  12. Get Up Stand Up
  13. Guava Jelly
  14. I Shot The Sheriff
  15. I'm Hurting Inside
  16. Iron Lion Zion
  17. Is This Love
  18. Jamming
  19. Lick Samba
  20. Lively Up Yourself
  21. Mellow Mood
  22. Natural Mystic
  23. Nice Time
  24. No Woman No Cry
  25. Please Don't Rock My Boat
  26. Redemption Song
  27. Small Axe
  28. So Much Trouble In The World
  29. Soul Rebel
  30. Sun Is Shining
  31. Three Little Birds
  32. Waiting In Vain
  33. Who The Cap Fit
  34. Why Should I
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.