Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

George Harrison: The Dark Horse Years 1976-1992: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Personality George Harrison
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
A celebratory songbook, compiled to coincide with the CD reissues of Harrison's solo work with his own record label label Dark Horse, with 55 songs arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar. With songs like Cloud Nine, All Those Years Ago and Beautiful Girl, the post-Beatles Harrison was a quieter, more introspective and humble songwriter. His songs have a warm sense of privacy, as though written only for him but carefully shared with the rest of the world. This collection of arrangements lets you get closer to the music, and includes a 24-page full-colour section detailing the history of the label.
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Difficulty Intermediate
Product Format Album Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Pages 312
ISBN 9780634095597
UPC 073999256734
Edition Number HL00306703
Catalog No. HL00306703
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. True Love
  2. Not Guilty
  3. All Those Years Ago
  4. Cloud Nine
  5. Circles
  6. If You Believe
  7. This Is Love
  8. Baltimore Oriole
  9. Dear One
  10. Blow Away
  11. Just For Today
  12. That's The Way It Goes
  13. Baby Don't Run Away
  14. Beautiful Girl
  15. Blood From A Clone
  16. Breath Away From Heaven
  17. Cheer Down
  18. Dark Sweet Lady
  19. Devil's Radio
  20. Dream Away
  21. Faster
  22. Fish On The Sand
  23. Gone Troppo
  24. Greece
  25. Here Comes The Moon
  26. It's What You Value
  27. Learning How To Love You
  28. Life Itself
  29. Love Comes To Everyone
  30. Mystical One
  31. Pure Smokey
  32. Save The World
  33. See Yourself
  34. Shanghai Surprise
  35. Soft Touch
  36. Soft Hearted Hana
  37. Someplace Else
  38. Teardrops
  39. Tears Of The World
  40. That Which I Have Lost
  41. Unconsciousness Rules
  42. Unknown Delight
  43. Woman Don't You Cry For Me
  44. Wreck Of The Hesperus
  45. Writings On The Wall
  46. Your Love Is Forever
  47. Zig Zag
  48. I Really Love You
  49. Crackerbox Palace
  50. Got My Mind Set On You
  51. That's What It Takes
  52. This Song
  53. Wake Up My Love
  54. When We Was Fab
  55. Hong Kong Blues
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.