Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Phil Collins: Phil Collins Anthology: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Personality Phil Collins
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar

A must-own for any Phil Collins fan, this anthology features 27 top hits from the pop icon's highly successful solo career, including: 'Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)', 'Another Day in Paradise', 'Do You Remember', 'Easy Lover', 'I Don't Care Anymore', 'I Missed Again', 'In the Air Tonight', 'One More Night', 'Separate Lives', 'Sussudio', 'Take Me Home', 'Two Worlds', 'We Wait and We Wonder', 'You Can't Hurry Love', 'You'll Be in My Heart' and more.

Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Product Format Vocal Album
Genre Pop & Rock
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Release Date 2002
Pages 152
ISBN 9780634020643
UPC 073999063691
Edition Number HL00306369
Catalog No. HL00306369
Do not delete this link
€ 18,40
Only 10 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours


Related products that you may like


  1. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  2. I Wish It Would Rain
  3. Two Hearts
  4. Two Worlds
  5. Son Of Man
  6. You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)
  7. Both Sides Of The Story
  8. Everyday
  9. Hang In Long Enough
  10. The Roof Is Leaking
  11. We Wait And We Wonder
  12. Who Said I Would
  13. Another Day In Paradise
  14. Take Me Home
  15. Do You Remember
  16. Don't Lose My Number
  17. Easy Lover
  18. One More Night
  19. A Groovy Kind Of Love
  20. I Cannot Believe It's True
  21. I Don't Care Anymore
  22. I Missed Again
  23. In The Air Tonight
  24. Separate Lives
  25. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  26. Sussudio
  27. You Can't Hurry Love
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.