Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Songs of Protest: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar

26 songs perfect for peaceful protest arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, including: Blowin' in the Wind, Eve of Destruction, For What It's Worth, Give Peace a Chance, I Feel like I'm Fixin' to Die Rag, Imagine, Peace Train, Power to the People, Revolution, Strange Fruit, Sunday Bloody Sunday, We Shall Overcome and more.

Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Pages 120
ISBN 9781495076268
UPC 888680647483
Edition Number HL00198180
Catalog No. HL00198180
Do not delete this link
€ 18,00
Only 6 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours


Related products that you may like

€ 18,00


  1. War
  2. Power To The People
  3. We Shall Overcome
  4. Revolution
  5. Hurricane
  6. Imagine
  7. Peace Train
  8. Blowin' In The Wind
  9. The Boxer
  10. The Revolution Starts... Now
  11. The End Of The Innocence
  12. Eve Of Destruction
  13. For What It's Worth
  14. Get Up Stand Up
  15. Give Peace A Chance
  16. People Got To Be Free
  17. Rock The Casbah
  18. Strange Fruit
  19. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  20. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  21. What's Going On
  22. Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
  23. Masters Of War
  24. I Feel Like I'm Fixin' To Die Rag
  25. I Want To Break Free
  26. Fortunate Son
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.