Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Jake Shimabukuro: Jake Shimabukuro: Nashville Sessions: Ukulele

Book Only | Ukulele
Composer Jake Shimabukuro
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Ukelele

Released on 23rd September 2016, Nashville Sessions is the first album of original songs by Ukulele virtuoso Jake Shimabukuro. The album was recorded in a Nashville studio and features two top session players, bassist Nolan Verner and drummer Evan Hutchings.

The featured tunes showcase some of Shimabukuro's most lyrical and melodic playing to date, along with his trademark blend of passion and playfulness. Freewheeling studio jams evolved into beautifully realized compositions, such as “Ballad” and “Galloping Seahorses.” The result is one of the boldest and most unique Ukulele records ever made – a new benchmark for the instrument.

This matching folio to Jake Shimabukuro's Nashville Sessions includes note-for-note transcriptions of all 11 tracks from the album.

Series Ukulele Transcriptions
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre Pop & Rock
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Release Date 2016
Pages 64
ISBN 9781495073281
UPC 888680640637
Edition Number HL00194399
Catalog No. HL00194399
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

€ 27,80
Ukulele TAB: Ukulele
Sheet Music
€ 24,00


  1. Ballad
  2. Blue Haiku
  3. Celtic Tune
  4. F Minor
  5. Galloping Seahorses
  6. Hemiola Blues
  7. Kilauea
  8. Man Of Mud
  9. Motown
  10. 6-aug
  11. Tritone
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.