Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Jimi Hendrix: Jimi Hendrix Bass Tab Collection: Double Bass

Book Only | Double Bass
Personality Jimi Hendrix
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Bass

This ultimate Bass version contains transcriptions for 27 Jimi Hendrix classics, including All Along the Watchtower, Castles Made of Sand, Crosstown Traffic, Fire, Foxey Lady, Hey Joe, Little Wing, Manic Depression, Purple Haze, Red House, Spanish Castle Magic, Voodoo Child (Slight Return), The Wind Cries Mary and more.

Series Bass Recorded Versions Persona
Subtitle Featuring the Bass Lines of Noel Redding and Billy Cox
Product Type Book Only
Release Date 2017
Pages 216
ISBN 9781495064906
UPC 888680623326
Edition Number HL00160505
Catalog No. HL00160505
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. All Along The Watchtower
  2. Bold As Love
  3. Castles Made Of Sand
  4. Changes
  5. Crosstown Traffic
  6. Ezy Ryder
  7. Fire
  8. Foxey Lady
  9. Freedom
  10. Gypsy Eyes
  11. Hey Joe
  12. I Don't Live Today
  13. If Six Was Nine
  14. Izabella
  15. Little Miss Lover
  16. Little Wing
  17. Machine Gun
  18. Manic Depression
  19. Power Of Soul (Power To Love)
  20. Purple Haze
  21. Red House
  22. Remember
  23. Spanish Castle Magic
  24. Stone Free
  25. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  26. Who Knows
  27. The Wind Cries Mary
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.