Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

ZZ Top: ZZ Top -Early Classics

Artist Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Personality ZZ Top
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Guitar

Part of the Guitar Recorded Versions series, this collection contains 25 songs from the early years of the classic American rock trio ZZ Top transcribed for Guitar.

This songbook includes the favourites Apologies to Pearly, Jesus Just Left Chicago, Just Got Paid, Pearl Necklace, Waitin' for the Bus and more.

Series Guitar Recorded Version
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Release Date 2014
Pages 240
ISBN 9781480353091
UPC 884088931551
Edition Number HL00121684
Catalog No. HL00121684
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. Jesus Just Left Chicago
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Chevrolet
  4. La Grange
  5. Just Got Paid
  6. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  7. Cheap Sunglasses
  8. Heard It On The X
  9. Tube Snake Boogie
  10. Waitin' For The Bus
  11. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
  12. She Loves My Automobile
  13. I Thank You
  14. Precious And Grace
  15. Arrested For Driving While Blind
  16. Bar-B-Q
  17. Goin' Down To Mexico
  18. Pearl Necklace
  19. A Fool For Your Stockings
  20. Apologies To Pearly
  21. Ko Ko Blue
  22. Whiskey 'n Mama
  23. Francine
  24. Blue Jean Blues
  25. Tush
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.