Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Nrg (New Rock Generation) Songs: Guitar or Lute

Book Only | Guitar or Lute
Publisher Faber Music
Instrumentation Guitar [TAB]
A collection of songs by the hottest bands of recent years, all presented in accurate guitar tab with full lyrics. From the power-disco of Bloc Party and Arctic Monkeys, to the ramshakle pop perfection of Babyshables and Editors, this is a veritable 'who's who' of guitar bands for the new rock generation.

Parental advisory - explicit lyrics.
Difficulty Intermediate-Advanced
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Pages 160
ISBN 9780571525270
Edition Number 057152527X
Catalog No. FAB057152527X
Do not delete this link



  1. Albion
  2. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  3. Bullets
  4. Circle. Square. Triangle.
  5. Club Foot
  6. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
  7. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  8. I See You, You See Me
  9. In The Crossfire
  10. Juicebox
  11. Just Friends
  12. Leaders Of The Free World
  13. Rebellion (Lies)
  14. Rock N Roll Queen
  15. Sky Starts Falling
  16. Sorry
  17. St Petersburg
  18. Talk
  19. This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us
  20. Two More Years
  21. Wake Me Up When September Ends
  22. Work, Work, Work (Pub, Club, Sleep)
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.