Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

C. Norton: The Microjazz Collection 1: Piano

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano
Composer C. Norton
Publisher Boosey and Hawkes

Christopher Norton’s acclaimed microjazz series has won worldwide popularity with teachers and students alike for its stimulating blend of contemporary genres and classical values. Two beginners’ books and three collections of repertoire pieces form five clearly defined levels of achievement, making microjazz the ideal basis for progressive learning and teaching. microjazz collection 1 (level 3) is a set of easy graded pieces in popular styles such as jazz, blues, rock ’n’ roll and reggae. Now including helpful teaching notes and an audio CD containing both backing and full performance tracks to enthuse and enhance both your practice and performance.

Series Microjazz
Difficulty Easy
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre Jazz
Pages 60
ISMN 9790060122514
ISBN 9780851626185
Edition Number BH 12251
Catalog No. BH12251
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Microjazz For Mandolin
€ 18,40


  1. Down To Business
  2. After The Battle
  3. Struttin'
  4. New Confidence
  5. Tram Stop
  6. Country Ballad
  7. Stairway
  8. Snow Scene
  9. Cowboy Song
  10. A Day In Majorca
  11. Toy Soldiers
  12. Questions
  13. On The Right Lines
  14. Riviery
  15. A Thought
  16. A Short Walk
  17. Sprightly
  18. A Winter Song
  19. Tut-tuttin'
  20. Walking Together
  21. Rag Time
  22. Duet For One
  23. Lonesome Trail
  24. Ambling
  25. Cross-over
  26. A Doleful Song
  27. Exotic Travels
  28. Tip Top
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.