Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Franz Schubert: Symphony No. 5 B flat major D 485: Orchestra

Study Score | Orchestra
Composer Franz Schubert
Publisher Bärenreiter-Verlag
Instrumentation Orchestra

The series of symphonies in the New Schubert Edition is a milestone of modern scholarly-critical editing, lending these works a transparency lacking in earlier editions of a more romantic bent.

The eight symphonies trace Schubert’s artistic evolution from the First Symphony, which develops a theme from Beethoven’s Eroica, to the Mozartean Fifth and the romanticism of the 'Great' Eighth.

Full score, performance material and study score for all symphonies are available for sale.

  • Symphony No.1 in D major D 82 (BA5601, TP401)
  • Symphony No.2 in B-flat major D 125 (BA5602, TP402)
  • Symphony No.3 in D major D 200 (BA5603, TP403)
  • Symphony No.4 in C minor D 417 Tragic (BA5604, TP404)
  • Symphony No.5 in B-flat major D 485 (BA5645, TP405)
  • Symphony No.6 in C major D 589 (BA5646, TP406)
  • Symphony No.7 in B minor D 759 Unfinished (BA5647, TP407)
  • Symphony No.8 in C major D 944 The Great (BA5648, TP408)
Product Type Study Score
Duration 0:27:00
ISMN 9790006204458
Edition Number TP405
Catalog No. BATP405
Do not delete this link


© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.