Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Antonín Dvořák: Piano Trio B-flat major op. 21: Chamber Ensemble

Set (Score & Parts) | Chamber Ensemble
Composer Antonín Dvořák
Editor Antonín Cubr
Publisher Bärenreiter-Verlag
Instrumentation Violin, Cello and Piano

Piano Trio B-Flat Major Op.21
Score & Parts

Dvorák’s “Trio In B-Flat Major” op. 21, the first of his four works for Violin, Violoncello and Piano, was composed in 1875 and premiered two years later.

This edition presents the musical text from Volume IV/9 of the “Complete Edition of the Works of Antonín Dvorák”. The Violoncello part has been newly engraved and the sections which were written in treble clef have been transferred to tenor clef.
In his Foreword, Dvorák authority David R. Beveridge vividly describes the work’s genesis and reception on the basis of the latest research findings.

  • Standard work from the chamber music repertoire
  • Newly engraved Violoncello part
  • New Foreword by David R. Beveridge (Eng/Cz/Ger)

Language E(UK)D
Subtitle Replaces H 1128
Difficulty 3
Product Type Set (Score & Parts)
Release Date 2016
Pages 83
ISMN 9790260107298
Edition Number BA 9578
Catalog No. BA9578
Do not delete this link


© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.