Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Jules Demersseman: Demersseman: 6ème Solo de Concert Op. 82: Flute

Score Only | Flute
Composer Jules Demersseman
Publisher Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation Flute and Piano

Composed by Jules Demersseman (1833-1866), Concert Solo n°6, Op. 74 has been reviewed by the French flautist Marcel Moyse. Written for Flute and Piano, it would fit players with advanced skills and abilities and a great endurance. It contains up to 5 flats and 4 sharps.

Part of the series 'Flute Classics', this piece number 76 is among those adapted by P. Taffanel, Ph. Gaubert, M. Moyse and others.

Very enjoyable, yet very difficult, this piece was written as a Concert Solo and could be easily be used in recitals or contests.

Considered as a maestro by some musicians, Marcel Moyse has composed many Flute methods and exercise books that have also been published by Alphonse Leduc. His methods are widely used and recognised worldwide.

Language ENG-UK
Series Les Classiques De La Flûte (Leduc)
Subtitle "Les classiques de la flûte" n° 74 (rév. Marcel Moyse)
Product Type Score Only
Pages 8
ISMN 9790046194849
Edition Number AL19484
Catalog No. AL19484
Do not delete this link


© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.