Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Richard Jones: Baroque Violin Pieces, Book 2: Violin

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Violin
Composer Richard Jones
Publisher ABRSM
Series Baroque Violin Pieces (ABRSM)
Twenty-two pieces by Baroque composers edited by Richard Jones for the ABRSM. Includes works by Vivaldi, Corelli and Telemann.
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Release Date 1998
Pages 68
ISBN 9781854728296
Edition Number D8296
Catalog No. 9781854728296
Do not delete this link
€ 14,20
Only 2 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours


Related products that you may like


  1. Presto from Sonatina No. 6 in F, TWV 41:F1 [Georg Philipp Telemann]
  2. Andante from Sonatina No. 3 in D, TWV 41:D2 [Georg Philipp Telemann]
  3. Gavotta [Corelli]
  4. Grave from Sonata in G, RV 2 [Vivaldi]
  5. Gavotta from Sonata in D, Op. 2 No. 11, RV 9 [Vivaldi]
  6. Adagio from Sonata No. 5 in G minor [Graun]
  7. Allemanda from Suite No. 13 in D [J. J. Walther]
  8. Grave from Sonata in D, Op. 2 No. 7 [A. Veracini]
  9. Presto from Sonatina No. 2 in B flat, TWV 41:B2 [Georg Philipp Telemann]
  10. Largo from Sonata No. 4 in B flat [F. M. Veracini]
  11. Aria Amorosa from Airs, Part IV [Matteis]
  12. Adagio from Sonata in A, Op. 1 No. 9 [Tartini]
  13. Aria from Sonata in D, Op. 2 No. 1 [Mascitti]
  14. Larghetto from Sonata No. 7 in C minor [F. M. Veracini]
  15. Vivace from Sonata in G minor, Op. 3 No. 7 [A. Veracini]
  16. Preludio from Partia No. 1 in B flat, TWV 41:B1 [Georg Philipp Telemann]
  17. Allegro from Sonata in D, Op. 1 No. 1 [Piani]
  18. Adagio from Sonata in D minor, Op. 5 No. 3 [Antoni Degli]
  19. Preludio
  20. Largo & Allemanda from Sonata in G, Op. 8 No. 4 [William De F

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.