Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Recorder Magic: Descant Tutor Book 4

Instrumental Tutor | Tuition
Instrumentation Recorder
Composer David Moses
Publisher Collins Music
Series Recorder Magic

Recorder Magic Descant Tutor Book 4 provides inspiring pieces to develop the Recorder playing skills of the advanced level Recorder player. By the end of this book the player will be able to play all the notes from low C to high G and will be able to play and perform with a high level of skill and musicianship. The melodies are a combination of popular traditional and new, inspiring melodies written by the authors Jane Sebba and David Moses - in a broad range of styles including swing.The melodies are great fun as are the illustrations in the book and they combine to makeplaying the Recorder really enjoyable.

Difficulty Intermediate
Store Tuition
Product Format Instrumental Tutor
Genre Method
Pages 32
ISBN 9780713651454
Edition Number 9780713651454
Catalog No. 9780713651454
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Recorder Magic: Descant Tutor Book 1
€ 5,70
Recorder Magic: Descant Tutor Book 2
€ 5,70
Recorder Magic: Descant Tutor Book 3
€ 7,10
Recorder Magic CD1
€ 17,10
Recorder Magic CD2
€ 17,10
Recorder Magic Book 1
€ 11,40
Recorder Magic
€ 28,40


  1. Alnwick Fair
  2. Clockwork Soldier
  3. Cool
  4. Cowboy Waltz
  5. Cuba Sugar
  6. Cyber Fun
  7. Day And Night
  8. Flyblown Blues
  9. Friends
  10. Gavotte
  11. Gee Up
  12. High Jinks And High Gs
  13. Hot Stuff
  14. IBG2
  15. Jingle Bells
  16. Keep In Steppe
  17. Messing About On The River
  18. Minuet
  19. Mississippi Mud Pie
  20. Off On A Jaunt
  21. Party, Party
  22. Pickled Pepper Polka
  23. Pines Of El Pedroso
  24. Sea Slugs And Jellyfish
  25. Share With A Friend
  26. Sundown In Soweto
  27. Tambourin
  28. Tango
  29. The Clown's In Town
  30. Tomorrow's Another Day
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.