David Blake: Cello Concerto

Books | Cello, Orchestra

Publisher: Novello
Composer: David Blake
Format: Books | Study Score
Commissioned by the BBC for Moray Welsh and the BBC Symphony Orchestra and first performed in Cheltenham in 1993. Facsimile Study Score. Duration c. 25 minutes.
ISBN: 9780853608318
No of pages: 74
Language: English
Catalogue No: NOV890187

      Recently Viewed

      David Blake: Cello Concerto
      Cello, Orchestra