Max Bruch: Concerto No.1 In G Minor Op.26 (Eulenburg Miniature Score)

Books | Violin, Orchestra

Catalogue No: E714
Composer: Max Bruch
Format: Books | Study Score
Eulenberg's celebrated and highly authoritative miniature score is the definitive reference source for study, performance preparation, or simply for those with a love of the great orchestral works.
ISBN: 9783795767181
No of pages: 100
Language: English
Publisher: Eulenburg