Felix Mendelssohn: Octet In E Flat Op.20 (Eulenburg Miniature Score)

Books | 4 Violins, 2 Violas, 2 Cellos

Catalogue No: E59
Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
Format: Books | Study Score
Eulenberg's celebrated and highly authoritative miniature score is the definitive reference source for study, performance preparation, or simply for those with a love of the great orchestral works.
ISBN: 9783795771409
No of pages: 108
Language: English
Publisher: Eulenburg

          Recently Viewed