Antonio Vivaldi: Violin Concerto Op.8 No.1-4 'The Four Seasons' (Eulenburg Miniature Score)

Books | Violin, String Orchestra, Continuo

Publisher: Eulenburg
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Format: Books | Study Score

Eulenberg's celebrated and highly authoritative miniature score is the definitive reference source for study, performance preparation, or simply for those with a love of the great orchestral works.

ISBN: 9783795772000
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
No of pages: 96
Language: English
Catalogue No: ETP1901

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £21.98