Recorder From The Beginning: Pupil's Book 2 (Classic Edition)

Books | Descant Recorder

Publisher: Music Sales
Artist: John Pitts
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
Book 2 in the highly popular recorder course in three stages designed for children aged 7-11 years. Book 2 covers five new notes and introduces some more complicated rhythms through a wealth of tunes. The suggestions for each tune are helpful for non-specialist teachers.New 2004 edition in full colour also available.
ISBN: 9780711950801
No of pages: 48
Language: English
Catalogue No: EJ10007