The Wonderful World Of Mozart For Violin And Piano

Books | Violin

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.

Each of the seven pieces in this book has been expertly arranged for Grade 5-7 Violin with Piano accompaniment. They provide both excellent repertoire and sight reading practice. The pieces include selections from some of Mozart's greatest works. Arranged by Andrew Moore. Contents: Adagio from Clarinet Concerto, Agnus Dei, Andante from Piano Concerto No 21, Ave verum corpus, La ci darem la mano from Don Giovanni, Lacrymosa from Requiem, Minuet in D K 355.

ISBN: 9790570240760
Language: English
Catalogue No: 3611684