The Trumpet Player's Collection Book Two

Books | Trumpet

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.

A collection of 10 intermediate (Grade 5-6) classical pieces selected and edited by Vincent Smith for B-flat Trumpet with Piano accompaniment. Features works by great masters of different periods, such as Mozart, Haydn, Wagner, Rossini, Mendelssohn, Böhm and others. Middle range to A above the staff. Pull-out Trumpet part.

Trumpet Players Collection Book 2 includes Andante from Trumpet Concerto (Haydn), Alleluia from Exultate Jubilate (Mozart), Cavatina from Stabat Mater (Rossini), Minuet (Hollins), O for the wings of a dove (Mendelssohn), Rigaudon (Böhm), Serenade (Clarke), The heavens declare (Marcello), Trumpet Voluntary (Dupuis), With me have rest from Lohengrin (Wagner).

ISBN: 9780862094805
Language: English
Catalogue No: 3611110

    Recently Viewed