Sarah Watts: Razzamajazz Recorder Student Books 1-3 (Revised Edition )

Books | Soprano (Descant) Recorder

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.
Series: Razzamajazz
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
This edition contains all of the arrangements from Books 1, 2 and 3 of the Razzamajazz Recorder series and will add a touch of swing to learning the Recorder. If you have previous basic music-reading experience, you will soon be flying through pieces that are both simple and lots of fun to play. The notes of the Recorder are introduced one at a time, with details of how to play the note itself, and where it is positioned on the stave. Attached to each new note are short exercises that gradually build to full pieces as your vocabulary increases. By the end you will be performing some gorgeous jazzy melodies and swinging tunes without being bogged-down with unnecessary theory!
ISBN: 9781844178711
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
No of pages: 32
Language: English
Catalogue No: 3611624

            Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

            Recently Viewed