The Piano Music Of . . . Ludwig Van Beethoven

Books | Piano

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.

A beautiful edition bringing together thirteen popular pieces by Beethoven under one cover. A great way to broaden the repertoire and familiarise yourself with a great Piano writer. The Piano Music Of... Ludwig Van Beethoven includes Adagio from Moonlight Sonata, Adagio from Sonata Op 13, Allegretto, Allegretto from Moonlight Sonata, Andante, Andante from Sonata Op 14/2, Bagatelle in G minor, Bourrée, Cantabile, Écossaise, Für Elise, Minuet in D and Waltz in Ab.

ISBN: 9780862097523
Language: English
Catalogue No: 3611188

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £15.98