Perennials For Piano Book Two


Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.

Ten pleasing favourites all skilfully arranged for the grade 4-5 pianist in this beautiful edition of Perennials For Piano – Book Two. Includes Andante from Piano Concerto No 21 (Mozart), Blue Danube Waltz (Strauss), Chanson Triste (Tchaikovsky), Hallelujah Chorus from Messiah (Handel), Marche Militaire (Schubert), Radetsky March (Strauss), Tambourin (Gossec), Theme from Symphony No 5 (Beethoven), Waltz from Sleeping Beauty (Tchaikovsky) and The Lost Chord (Sullivan).

ISBN: 9790570040179
Language: English
Catalogue No: 3611232

    Recently Viewed