Mike Anderson: Mass Of The Risen Lord

Books and CDs | Unison Voice

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.
Composer: Mike Anderson
Format: Sheet Music | Vocal Work
Now here's music that is immensely tuneful and wonderfully singable.

Mass of the Risen Lord is a collection of congregational settings of the Mass texts. There are:

  • Two settings of the Penitential Rite
  • Three settings of the Gloria
  • One Alleluia
  • One Creed
  • One setting for the Intercessions Three settings of the Sanctus
  • Three Memorial Acclamations
  • One Our Father
  • Two settings of the Agnus Dei
  • One Lord, I am not worthy
ISBN: 9781840034547
No of pages: 80
Language: English
Catalogue No: 1450160

      Recently Viewed