25 Favourite Hymns - Flute

Books and CDs | Flute

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album

25 Favourite Hymns – Flute is a collection of 25 hymn tunes expertly arranged as Flute solos by editor Geoffrey Moore. Titles include Morning Has Broken, Abide With Me, O Worship The Lord In The Beauty Of Holiness, Praise, My Soul, The King Of Heaven, O Praise Ye The Lord!, Thine Be The Glory and many more!

ISBN: 9781840038217
No of pages: 24
Language: English
Catalogue No: 1400304

        Recently Viewed