Classical Soft And Slow


Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.

This collection of Piano transcriptions for the intermediate player (Grade 3-5) features 11 arrangements of quiet, lusciously melodic pieces from ballets, operas and other large works. Classical Soft And Slow includes Cantique de Jean Racine (Fauré), Che gelida manina from La Bohème (Puccini), E lucevan le stelle from Tosca (Puccini), Liebestod from Tristan and Isolde (Wagner), Love theme from Romeo and Juliet (Tchaikovsky), Meditation from Thaïs (Massenet), Du mein Holder from Tannhäuser (Wagner), Mio babbino caro from Gianni Schicchi (Puccini), Siegfried Idyll (Wagner), Soave sia il vento from Cosi Fan Tutte (Mozart) and The swan from Carnival of the Animals (Saint-Saëns).

Language: English
Catalogue No: 1400260

    Recently Viewed