Colin Mawby: Organ Sonata No 1

Books | Organ

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.
Composer: Colin Mawby
Colin Mawby's Organ Sonata No 1 presents an exciting challenge to the adventurous organist: as a work of substance, emotional appeal and much joy. It will make a superb conclusion to any recital. It is written by a mature and experienced composer who has developed an international reputation for his high levels of musical inspiration and technical ability.

This Sonata follows the composer's Triptych, recently performed to thunderous applause in Japan. It is a masterwork and we look forward to it achieving its rightful place in the international repertoire of solo organ music.
ISBN: 9781840038156
Language: English
Catalogue No: 1400300

    Frequently bought together

    Price for both - £33.98

    Recently Viewed