The Organist's Collection - Book Twelve

Books | Organ

Catalogue No: 1405623
This series makes available a wide repertoire of music for the organ, requiring only a modest technique. Many of the pieces are well known while others, we feel, deserve to be. As always they are beautifully presented and represent tremendous value.

Book Twelve: Music From Across The Centuries.
ISBN: 9780862094041
No of pages: 48
Language: English
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.

    Recently Viewed