Lick Library: Guitar Series (Intermediate)

DVDs / Videos | Guitar

Author: Jamie Humphries
Series: Lick Library
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
This 2 DVD set will take you through some more advanced techniques of modern guitar playing, setting you up with the skills you will need to develop your own rock guitar sound. Hosted by ACM tutor and author of the acclaimed Giants Of Rock tutor series, Jamie Humphries. As seen on The Musicians Channel.
ISBN: 5060088820179
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
Published on: 02 December 2004
Language: English
Catalogue No: RRMCDVD2

          Musicroom Reviews

          I choose this DVD because I had seen Jamie on the Musician's channel and was inspired by playing and teaching techniques. Maybe I’m just a bit naive but I was expecting each module to be one continuous lesson and expected to find some TAB layouts for each of the scales and patterns used. However, the modules are a good starting point for anyone wanting to take their guitar paying to the next level.
          Geo - (Drumoyne, United Kingdom)

          Recently Viewed