Steve Reich: Music for 18 Musicians

Books | Ensemble

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer: Steve Reich
Format: Books | Study Score
Study Score edition (Hawkes Pocket Score 1239) of Steve Reich's Music for 18 Musicians.

Completed in 1976, this impressive piece is scored for 2 Clarinets, Vibraphone, 2 Xylophones, 3 Marimbas, 4 Pianos, 4 Women's Voices (SSSA), Violin and Cello.
ISBN: 9790051212392
Language: English
Catalogue No: M051212392

        Recently Viewed