Thomas Dunhill: Phantasy Suite

Books | Clarinet, Piano Accompaniment

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer: Thomas Dunhill

This suite by Thomas Dunhill contains six short movements for Clarinet and Piano accompaniment and has a typically English traditional, conservative style. This collection is ideal for students beginning higher learning.

ISBN: 9790060019036
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
No of pages: 26
Language: English
Catalogue No: M060019036

        Musicroom Reviews

        A really nice suite in 6 movement, perfect for light-hearted concerts/ recitals. They are all quite short, and you could easily chop some out and just do a set of as many as you like. Looking forward to performing this!
        Anonymous - (Sheffield, UK)

        Recently Viewed

        Thomas Dunhill: Phantasy Suite
        Clarinet, Piano Accompaniment