Benjamin Britten: Violin Concerto Op. 15

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Format: Books | Study Score
Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 768.
No of pages: 120
Language: English
Catalogue No: M060014178

        Benjamin Britten: Violin Concerto Op. 15 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

        Quality of content
        Value for money
        Overall rating
        Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
        10 out of 10


        Southport GB English music fan
        A helpful study score of a very fine and beautifully lyrical concerto that deserves more performances. I rate it along with Shostakovich's 1st concerto.
        Confirmed purchase: 29 November 2013
        Published on: 21 June 2014

        Recently Viewed