Matyas Seiber: The String Quartets Of Bartok


Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer: Mátyás Seiber
Format: Books | Reference
A lovely pocket-sized book detailing all of the String Quartets of Bela Bartok. It not only gives the relevent dates but also examines each Quartet individually, citing examples from the music. An excellent reference book.
No of pages: 24
Language: English
Catalogue No: M060023675