Serge Prokofiev: Symphony No.2 Op.40

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
Format: Books | Study Score
Russian composer, Serge Prokofiev, completed his Symphony No.2 Op.40 In D Minor in 1924, and it is sometimes referred to as Iron and Steel. This is a practical Study Score format (Hawkes Pocket Score 1111) where it has been transcribed and written in C.
ISBN: 9790060065767
No of pages: 218
Language: English
Catalogue No: M060065767

      Recently Viewed