Arthur Bliss: Colour Symphony

Books | Orchestra

Catalogue No: M060081491
Composer: Arthur Bliss
Format: Books | Study Score
This is the Hawkes Pocket Score edition of Arthur Bliss' Colour Symphony from 1922. It was composed for the Three Choirs Festival of 1922 and was first performed by the London Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Arthur Bliss.
No of pages: 124
Language: English
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

      Recently Viewed