Witold Lutoslawski: Livre Pour Orchestra

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Chester Music
Composer: Witold Lutoslawski
Format: Books | Study Score
Commissioned by the town of Hagen and first performed there in 1968 by the Stadtisches Orchester, conducted by Berthold Lehmann. Duration, c.20 mins.
ISBN: 9780711960213
No of pages: 76
Language: English
Catalogue No: HB28915

        Recently Viewed