Johannes Brahms: Symphony No.1 In C Minor Op.68 (Miniature Score)

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Dover Publications
Composer: Johannes Brahms
Format: Books | Study Score
Faced with the daunting legacy of Beethoven's symphonic works, Brahms took twenty years to shape his first symphony- a masterpiece that premiered in 1876 to great critical acclaim. The expansive Symphony No.1 perfectly displays Brahm's ability to organise a variety of moods into a coherent whole.
Published in full score, ideal for study purpose.
ISBN: 9780486297972
No of pages: 88
Language: English
Catalogue No: DP16382