F. Schubert: String Quartet In D Minor D810 - Death And The Maiden (Study Score)

Books | String Quartet

Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer: Franz Schubert
Format: Books | Study Score

String Quartet D Minor D 810 "Death and the Maiden".
Violin (2), Viola, Violoncello.
Study score, Urtext edition, 22,5 x 16,5 cm.

- Set of parts BA5613.

ISBN: 9790006202607
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 07 March 1991
No of pages: 60
Language: English
Catalogue No: TP301

        Franz Schubert: String Quartet in D minor (Death and the Maiden) (D.810) (Urtext). reviews verified by reevooReevoo

        Quality of content
        Value for money
        Overall rating
        Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
        10 out of 10


        Perthshire GB
        Can't beat Barenreiter! Lovely quality paper, easy to read, good size to handle.
        Reviewer left no comment
        Confirmed purchase: 13 July 2016
        Published on: 02 August 2016