Children of Bodom: Blooddrunk - Guitar Tab

Books | Guitar Tab

Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
The sixth CD from these Finnish metal masters is faster and thrashier than ever! Here are notes & tab for all 9 songs - including Done with Everything, Die for Nothing from Guitar Hero 5 and: Banned from Heaven • Blooddrunk • Hellhounds on My Trail • LoBodomy • One Day You Will Cry • Roadkill Morning • Smile Pretty for the Devil • Tie My Rope.
ISBN: 9781603781534
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 30 November 2009
No of pages: 128
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL02501397

        Recently Viewed