James Morrison: Songs For You, Truths For Me

Books | Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Publisher: Wise Publications
Artist: James Morrison
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
The matching folio to the second album by UK songer-songwriter James Morrison.

Following the worldwide success of his debut Undiscovered, which was a sheet music best-seller in 2007, this is a new collection of 12 songs, including the smash hit single Broken Strings - a collaboration with Nelly Furtado, as well as You Make It Real.

All the songs from the album are arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, complete with full lyrics.

ISBN: 9781847728258
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 14 May 2009
No of pages: 72
Language: English
Catalogue No: AM995951

        Musicroom Reviews

        The book is fab!! I've really enjoyed having a play of the music. It's not easy but on the other hand it's not incredibly difficult and easy to sing along with the accompaniment as well. My copy of the book did have a small printing error in that there was a slight blurriness to one of the pages but it's not unreadable and I'm sure it won't be within other books!
        Anonymous - ()
        Some of the music is written in the treble clef but in awkward keys, so as a female voice if you want to sing along then you have to switch octaves from time to time. However, the piano parts are very true to the original recordings and are not too difficult
        Anonymous - (Cirencester, United Kingdom)

        Recently Viewed

        James Morrison: Songs For You, Truths For Me
        Piano, Vocal & Guitar