Coldplay: Prospekt's March

Books | Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Publisher: Wise Publications
Artist: Coldplay
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
This EP contains several tracks that were recorded during sessions for Coldplay's multi-platinum selling fourth album, Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends. This fresh material was originally omitted due to time constraints.

Includes five extra tracks: A Spell A Rebel Yell, Death Will Never Conquer, The Goldrush, Lhuna and Lost?

Arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar with full lyrics.

ISBN: 9781847729583
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 27 February 2009
No of pages: 64
Language: English
Catalogue No: AM996688

      Recently Viewed

      Coldplay: Prospekt's March
      Piano, Vocal & Guitar