Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No.12 Op.112

Books | Orchestra

Catalogue No: M003017679
Format: Books | Study Score
The Sikorski Edition Pocket Score for Shostakovich's fabulous four movement work Symphony No.12 Op.112 titled 'The Year' 1917 by the composer which refers to the origins and start of the Russian Revolution. This pocket score is intended for study purposes.
No of pages: 192
Language: English
Publisher: Sikorski

      Recently Viewed