Stuart MacRae: Violin Concerto (Study Score)

Books | Violin, Orchestra

Publisher: Novello
Composer: Stuart MacRae
Format: Books | Study Score
This work was commissioned by the Richard Gregson-Williams Trust for Tamsin Little, who gave its first performance at the BBC Promenade Concerts at the Royal Albert Hall, London, on July 31 2001, with the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Martyn Brabbins.
ISBN: 9781844497973
Published on: 14 October 2004
No of pages: 88
Language: English
Catalogue No: NOV090915

      Recently Viewed